Posts filed under Mixtape Monday

Defected Radio Show presented by Sam Divine - Feb 15 2019

01. Soul Reductions ‘Got 2 Be Loved’ [Classic]
02. Fiorious ‘I’m Not Defeated’ (12” Mix) [Glitterbox]
03. DJ Dove & DJ Queen B ‘Beggin’’ [Soulfuric]
04. DJ Fudge ‘Get On Your Feet’ [Guesthouse]
05. Austin Ato featuring Brushy One String ‘Oh Mama’ (Dub) [Defected]
06. 4 To the Floor: Three Kings feat. Jaygun & Bashy ‘Shake Dat Booty’ (Original Edit) [Soul Heaven]
07. MOST RATED: Todd Edwards ‘You’re Sorry’ [Defected]
08. Hifi Sean featuring Paris Grey ‘Lost without U’ (Phonk D Dub) [Glitterbox]
09. Sam’s Forgotten Gem: Poncho Warwick & Wally Callerio ‘Who Will Comfort Me’ [DFTD]
10. Miguel Lobo ‘Acid Scream’ (Original Mix) [Under No Illusion] X Mattei & Omich featuring Ella ‘Roots’ (Accapella) [Mattei & Omich Music]
11. Tonja Dantzler ‘In And Out Of My Life’ (Armand Van Helden Mix) [Defected]
12. Sophie Lloyd featuring Dames Brown ‘Calling Out’ (Riva Starr Warehouse Remix) [Classic]
13. Joe Corti ‘Thinkin’’ [Better Listen Records]

Defected Events:

Official Merchandise:



Posted on February 18, 2019 and filed under Mixtape Monday, House.

#12DaysOfBassFest | Zebo - Trap To The Future X

Well in case you haven't gathered, I am stoked about Future Bass Fest. In order to properly get geared up we're going to be posting something from one of the artists for the next 12 days leading up to the event! And so it begins, Day 1.

Get Future Bass Fest Tickets!

Zebo - Trap To The Future X

Zebo - Trap To The Future X

Posted on July 7, 2014 and filed under 12 Days of Bass Fest, Mixtape Monday.